Skip to content
Skip to navigation

Disaster Recovery Support


Disaster Recovery Clinicians in the Southern NSW Local Health District are a part of our mental health service. They provide response and recovery support to our community. Community members can access services directly or can be referred by other agencies.

To learn more about the referral process, click on the Bushfire Mental Health Recovery Referral Process

For any mental health enquiries and to make an appointment call 1800 011 511 (free call). This number operates 24 hours 7 days a week.

Locations: Batemans Bay, Bega, Bombala, Braidwood, Cooma, Crookwell, Delegate, Eden, Goulburn, Jindabyne, Moruya, Narooma, Pambula, Queanbeyan, and Yass.

In an EMERGENCY please call 000 or go to the Emergency Department at your nearest hospital.

For further listings of support services in the region see our Southern NSW Bushfire Recovery Resource




Last updated: 13 September 2021